07:47 The scarf

(Kommer ut med barnen från biblioteket då en man säger något till mig)

Man: Ohh, my wife would have loved that scarf!

(Scarfen jag har på mig är min svarta döskallescarf)

MM: Excuse me?

Man: The scarf you wear - My wife would love it !

MM: Oh, thank you so much

Man: You're welcome. Where did you buy it?

MM: Well, yeah, in Sweden...

Man: Oh, then it's gonna be hard to buy that one before christmas...haha...Well, if it's from Sweden she would have loved it even more. Merry Christmas !

MM: Merry Christmas !

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ullis

Mucho trevligt, men det är så jag upplever London. Stoooor stad men alla är ändå så jäkla trevliga. Råkar du trampa någon på foten så hinner man knappt be om ursäkt förrän de har gjort det. :D

2010-12-22 @ 16:27:50
Postat av: Linnea

Det gillar jag! Amerika skulle passa mitt öppna sinne :D



Ska jag posta över en scarf åt han eller ;)

2010-12-22 @ 22:38:26
URL: http://lisve.webblogg.se/

Let me know who you are...

My name is:
Remember me? br />
E-mail (not published)

You can find my blog here:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0