20:35 Sticky tongue

G: -Come Malin...
MM: -What?
G: -We gonna get a movie...downstairs.
MM: -Okey, I'm coming with you.
G: -We gonna get the 'Sticky Tongue' one. I love that movie. That's my favorite.
MM: -Hmmm...the 'Sticky tongue' one?
G: -Yes, that one.
MM: -What kind of movie is that?
G: -You know. That's my favorite one.
MM: -Okeeey, let's look...

(vi har rivit ut hela DVD-samlingen)

G: -I can't find it Malin, the 'Sticky tongue' one.
MM: -I don't really know which one you mean Sweetie.
G: -I know it's in here...
MM: -Maybe we can take another one tonight?

(George plockar upp en annan film)

G: -OH, This one. I love that movie. That's my favorite.
(MM tänker: Of course it is.)
MM: -Great, let's take that one.
 

När vi kommer upp så frågar jag Kris vilken som är the 'Sticky Tongue' one.
Kris ser ut som ett levande frågetecken.

Kommentarer
Postat av: syster

hahahhaha han e ju för goo :D

2010-11-08 @ 07:24:18

Let me know who you are...

My name is:
Remember me? br />
E-mail (not published)

You can find my blog here:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0