21:11 Hello, My name is Irene and I am coming with some storms...

Hurricane Irene, a large, powerful Category 3 hurricane on the Saffir-Simpson hurricane wind scale, continues to plow through the northwest Bahamas, with the U.S. in its sights.

As you can see on our projected path map below, Hurricane Irene will be a very dangerous hurricane as it tracks along the East Coast this weekend. Anyone in the corridor from eastern North Carolina to the Northeast U.S. should be preparing for a hurricane







Ja, det är sant. På lördag-Söndag kommer vi ha en tornado/hurricane här. Men ni kan vara lugna - det kommer inte vara värst här utan det är värst i North Carolina och när den kommer upp mot NY så har den förmodligen bara en 2 styrka.

Men Gosh, jag har aldrig varit med om så många hurricanes - tre stycken har jag hunnit med under två månader (!)

Vill ni veta mer så kan ni googla Hurricane: Irene.
Eller kolla in The Weather Channel.com


Kommentarer

Let me know who you are...

My name is:
Remember me? br />
E-mail (not published)

You can find my blog here:

Comment:

Trackback
RSS 2.0